Junior Alexandra Anthony

Ms. Cristina Conciatori

Junior Alexandra Anthony was nominated to the National Center for Women & Information Technology (NCWIT) and has been selected as a 2020 Award for Aspirations in Computing (AiC) recipient!   Congratulations, Alex!

The National Center for Women & Information Technology (NCWIT) is excited to present the first-ever award event for ALL 2020 Award for Aspirations in Computing (AiC) recipients!
Saturday, May 30, 2020
1PM PT / 2PM MT / 3PM CT / 4PM ET
Back
Albertus Magnus High School
798 Route 304
Bardonia, NY 10954
(845) 623-8842
Fax: (845) 623-0009